Heritage and Museum Advisory Committee

The Heritage and Museum Advisory Committee uses the City's Heritage Strategy as its basis for advising and providing guidance to Council on heritage issues. The 2019-2022 Committee membership includes the following appointed individuals:  Anne Hargrave, Arlana Tanner, Brad Hillis, Gerald Buzzell, Judy Sentes (Council Liaison) and Karen Collins.

2019-2022 Terms of Reference [PDF - 502 KB]

2020 Meeting Schedule [PDF - 96 KB] -  Please note that all proposed meeting dates are subject to change or cancellation.

Please note:  Minutes are not uploaded to this page until they have been adopted by the Committee.

December 5, 2019 - Agenda [PDF - 4 MB]  Minutes [PDF - 1.5 MB]

February 11, 2019 - Agenda [PDF - 825 KB]