Council Members


City Council has 6 elected Councillors and 1 Mayor for a four-year term, 2018-2022.

Together, the Mayor and Councillors are responsible for city services and well as indirectly overseeing other major city services including the RCMP. Council responsibilities include but are not limited to city goals, policy making, and infrastructure improvements. 


To contact Mayor & Council collectively email: