Penticton Community Centre

Welcome to the Penticton Community Centre!

Located at 325 Power Street, the Penticton Community Centre is a modern facility with many health, fitness and recreation options.

 

 ________________________________________________________________________

Hours of Operation

Recreation Guide

Registration

Employment & Volunteering

Rentals

Fees & Contact 

Get Connected

 

________________________________________________________________________

Hours of Operation

                  Pool, Fitness Room and Office Hours

 Dates  Office/Fitness Room  Pool
                          September 4 - December 21, 2018
 Mon-Fri

6:00am-9:00pm

 6:00am-9:00pm
 Sat-Sun

8:30am - 8:30pm

 10:00am-8:30pm
*Mon Oct 8 10:00am-4:00pm  10:00am-4:00pm
*Sun Nov 11 10:00am-4:00pm  10:00am-4:00pm
                       December 22, 2018 - January 6, 2019
Sat-Sun Dec 22-23  8:30am-4:00pm  10:00am-4:00pm
Mon Dec 24 6:00am-4:00pm  6:00am-4:00pm
*Tue Dec 25  CLOSED  CLOSED
*Wed Dec 26 10:00am-4:00pm  10:00am-4:00pm  
Thu-Fri Dec 27-28 6:00am-8:00pm  6:00am-8:00pm  
Sat-Sun Dec 29-30  8:30am-4:00pm  10:00am-4:00pm
Mon Dec 31  6:00am-4:00pm   6:00am-4:00pm
*Tue Jan 1  10:00am-4:00pm  10:00am-4:00pm
Wed-Fri Jan 2-4  6:00am-8:00pm  6:00am-8:00pm
Sat-Sun Jan 5-6  8:30am-4:00pm  10:00am-4:00pm
                               January 7 - March 31, 2019
Mon-Fri 6:00am-9:00pm 6:00am-9:00pm
Sat-Sun 8:30am-8:30pm 10:00am-8:30pm
*Mon Feb 18 10:00am-4:00pm 10:00am-4:00pm
                      *Adjusted hours due to stat holidays.

 

________________________________________________________________________

Fees:

Click here for a list of our fees

Contact us:

Click here to learn more about how to contact us

________________________________________________________________________

The Latest News and Events from Recreation Penticton:

Follow Recreation Penticton on:
-Facebook - facebook.com/recreationpenticton
-Twitter - @pentictonrec
-Instagram - @recreationpenticton

We'll post fit-tips, contests and late-breaking news from the Recreation Department - you won't want to miss out on these updates!.

E-News

The Recreation E-News has been discontinued until further notice, but you can view our archived E-Newsletters by clicking below.