Previous Councils

Penticton has seen 32 Mayors or Reeves sit at the head of Council since incorporation as a Municipality on Dec. 31, 1908, and as a City on May 10, 1948.

Mayor and Councillors, 2022-2026

  • Mayor Julius Bloomfield
  • Councillor Amelia Boultbee
  • Councillor Isaac Gilbert
  • Councillor Ryan Graham
  • Councillor Helena Konanz
  • Councillor James Miller
  • Councillor Campbell Watt

For details on elections, including past elections, please visit the Elections page.

Previous Councils

Previous Mayors and Reeves