Penticton Community Centre

 

Located at 325 Power Street, the Penticton Community Centre is a modern facility with many health, fitness and recreation options.

 

Hours of Operation

Recreation Guide & Schedules

Registration

Employment & Volunteering

Rentals

Fees & Contact 

Get Connected

 

________________________________________________________________________

Hours of Operation

                    Pool, Fitness Room and Office Hours

 Dates  Office/Fitness Room  Pool
                     September 3 - December 20, 2019
Mon-Fri 6:00am-9:00pm  6:00am-9:00pm  
Sat-Sun 8:30am-8:30pm  10:00am-8:30pm  
*Mon Oct 14 10:00am-4:00pm  10:00am-4:00pm  
*Mon Nov 11 10:00am-4:00pm   10:00am-4:00pm  
                   December 21, 2019 - January 5, 2020   

Sat-Sun

Dec 21-22

8:30am-4:00pm  10:00am-4:00pm 
Mon Dec 23 6:00am-8:00pm   6:00am-8:00pm 
Tue Dec 24 6:00am-4:00pm  6:00am-4:00pm  
*Wed Dec 25  CLOSED   CLOSED 
*Thu Dec 26 10:00am-4:00pm  10:00am-4:00pm  
Fri Dec 27  6:00am-8:00pm   6:00am-8:00pm 

Sat-Sun 

Dec 28-29

8:30am-4:00pm   10:00am-4:00pm 
Mon Dec 30 6:00am-8:00pm   6:00am-8:00pm 
Tue Dec 31 6:00am-4:00pm  6:00am-4:00pm  
*Wed Jan 1 10:00am-4:00pm   10:00am-4:00pm 

Thu-Fri

Jan 2-3

6:00am-8:00pm  6:00am-8:00pm  

Sat-Sun 

Jan 4-5

8:30am-4:00pm   10:00am-4:00pm 
                         January 6 - March 29, 2020
Mon-Fri 6:00am-9:00pm  6:00am-9:00pm 
Sat-Sun  8:30am-8:30pm  10:00am-8:30pm
*Mon Feb 17 10:00am-4:00pm  10:00am-4:00pm 
          Fitness Room Shut Down: March 12 - 13, 2020
                 *Adjusted hours due to stat holidays.

 

________________________________________________________________________

Fees:

Click here for a list of our fees

Contact us:

Click here to learn more about how to contact us

________________________________________________________________________

The Latest News and Events from Recreation Penticton:

Follow Recreation Penticton on:

We'll post programs, contests and late-breaking news from the Recreation Department.