Penticton RCMP is dedicated to providing high-quality, efficient and responsive service within our detachment area, which includes Penticton, Faulder, Kaleden, Naramata and Okanagan Falls.

Through innovative programming and partnerships, targeting prolific offenders and the use of crime reduction strategies, all members of the Penticton RCMP are committed to ensuring that Penticton is a safe community. 

Contact Us

Penticton RCMP Detachment
1168 Main St., Penticton, BC, V2A 5E8

Office (General Services): Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fingerprints: Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.
Emergencies: 911
Non-Emergency: 250-492-4300


More Information